Village Officials 2011-2012

Revised: February 26, 2012

Mayor Roger Pijacki
Deputy Mayor Carol Willen
Trustees Joseph Falco
. Edward Weiss
. Rosemary Connell
. .
Village Clerk Colleen Piscak
Deputy Village Clerk/Village Treasurer Cathy Donahue-Spier
Public Works Commissioner Larry Kogel
Health Commissioner Jose Rodriquez
Recreation Commissioners Allie Pijacki (Sports) John Weiss (Beach)
Parks Commissioner Brian Mahoney
Building Grounds Commissioner Steven Blum
Village Hall Operations Commissioner John Scrimenti
Code Enforcement Commissioner John Flannery
Village Attorney Anthony Tohill
Village Justice David Desmond
Village Historian Mary Ann Oberdorf
Village Historian Emeritus Peter Spier
Village Assessor James Pase
Building Department Commissioner Everett Melius
Building & Grounds Design Review Board Linda Weiss
Registrar Vital Statistics Cathy Donahue-Spier
Deputy Registrar Vital Statistics Carol Willen
Commissioner of Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Jose Rodriquez
Records Management Officer Cathy Donahue-Spier
Records Technology Manager Michael Madigan
Marriage Officer Linda Weiss
Stormwater Management Officer Leonard Emma
Environmental Protection Commissioner Leonard Emma
Coastal Zone Managment Officer Leonard Emma
Design Review Board  

(parentheses: year term expires)


Leonard Emma (2012)
. Linda Weiss (2012)
  Gilbert Tastrom (2013)
  Mary Beatty (ALT1)
. Barbara Kullen (ALT2)
Planning Board.


John Weiss
. Thomas Morris
. Richard Rohman
. Brian Vail
Zoning Board of Appeals.


Lynn Morris
. David Madigan
. Thomas Spier
. Edwin Barnhart (ALT)
Board of Assessors Board of Trustees Members
Webmaster Mary Ann Oberdorf